Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team


David Peters.jpg

David Peters

Chief Executive Officer

507-794-3031

David.peters@centralregioncoop.com

Nate Gieseke.jpg

Nathan Gieseke

Chief Operating Officer

507-834-6534

Nathan.gieseke@centralregioncoop.com

Chuck Braun.jpg

Chuck Braun

Treasury Manager

320-833-5321

Chuck.braun@centralregioncoop.com

Dan Filzen.jpg

Dan Filzen

Risk Manager

507-426-8263

Dan.filzen@centralregioncoop.com

Becky Jeppesen.jpg

Becky Jeppesen

Human Resource Manager

320-833-3003

Becky.jeppesen@centralregioncoop.com

robyn schnobrich.jpg

Robyn Schnobrich

Marketing & Communications Manager

507-794-5831

Robyn.schnobrich@centralregioncoop.com